December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dead Week: Fall 2017 Term Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Finals Week: Fall 2017 Term Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30am to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Winter Break Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
»
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00am
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Winter Break Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
Winter Break Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
»