Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
University Holiday, Offices Closed Monday, September 4, 2017 - 8:00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Tour the World Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
»
«
John Deere Day @ ISU Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
»
«
ECpE Scholars' Fair Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
»
«
Study Abroad Fair Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
»
«
Engineering Leaders of Tomorrow Conference Friday, September 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
«
Fall 2017 Engineering Career Fair Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
»
«
Fall 2017 Business, Industry and Technology Career Fair Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
»
«
Add/drop deadline for first half-semester course Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
»