Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Spring 2018 External Advisory Council Meeting Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
SE Colloquia: Greg Shannon Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:10pm to 5:00pm
»
«
SE Learning Community Workshop: Web Development Basics Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
»
«
Add/Drop Deadline for Second Half-Semester Courses: Spring 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
SE Faculty Meeting Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
Senior Week Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
»
«
SE Staff Meeting Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
Senior Week: GRADFEST Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
Senior Week: Grad Breakfast Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30am to 10:30am
»
«
Senior Week: Wieners for Seniors Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
»
«
Senior Week: Adulting 101 Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
»
«
Senior Week: Senior Send Off Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
»