Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Finals Week: Spring 2018 Term Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:30am to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
ECpE Undergraduate Pre-Commencement Reception Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
»
«
Spring 2018 Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony 2 Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:30pm
»
«
Software Engineering Summer Hours Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:30am to Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
»
«
Grade Reports Available on AccessPlus Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00am
»
«
SE Faculty Meeting Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
Session 1: Summer 2018 Term Begins Monday, May 14, 2018 - 8:00am
»
«
Audit Deadline: Summer Session I Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am
»