Student Advisory Council

Current Members of the Student Advisory Council
  • Zachary Miller, Junior, zcmiller (at) iastate (dot) edu
  • Victoria Rasavanh, Junior, rasavanh (at) iastate (dot) edu
  • David Johnston, Senior, dwtj (at) iastate (dot) edu
  • Kristin Clemens, Senior, kclemens (at) iastate (dot) edu
We are currently looking for new members to join the Software Engineering Student Advisory Council. If you are interested, please contact your adviser.